Tax Help and Info Links

Tax Help, Information, Software and Investment Links

Internal Revenue Service – http://www.irs.gov/

Electronic Federal Tax Payment System – https://www.eftps.gov/eftps/

H & R BLOCK – http://www.handrblock.com/

Essential Links to Taxes – http://www.el.com/elinks/taxes/

United States Tax Codes online – http://www.fourmilab.ch/ustax/ustax.html

CCH Incorporated – https://www.cchgroup.com/

Aatrix Software – http://www.aatrix.com/

Jerry Newman, CPA (SF) – http://www.5010geary.com/

Tax Analysts – The experts’ experts – http://www.tax.org/

The Center for Financial, Legal and Tax Planning Inc – http://www.taxplanning.com/

1040.com from Drake Enterprises LTD – http://www.1040.com/

The Motley Fool – to help the world invest better – http://www.fool.com/

The Tax Prophet – http://www.taxprophet.com/

MSN Money Central – http://www.msn.com/en-us/money

Bankrate.com – http://www.bankrate.com/

CNN Money – Business, financial and personal finance News – http://money.cnn.com/

AICPA.org – American Institute of CPAs – http://www.aicpa.org/Pages/default.aspx

Social Security Online – http://www.ssa.gov/

Small Business Taxes and Management – http://www.smbiz.com/

Tax Help Online – http://www.taxhelponline.com/

Tax Logic – http://www.taxlogic.com/

Bloomberg BNA – http://www.bna.com/

Uncle Fed’s Tax Board – Complete online resource for tax relief – http://www.unclefed.com/

State Tax Agencies from NOLO – Find the tax agency for your state – http://www.nolo.com/legal-encyclopedia/state-tax-agencies.html

State and Local Tax and Accounting Directory – http://www.taxsites.com/state.html

Quicken software – http://www.quicken.com/

TURBO Tax software from Intuit – https://turbotax.intuit.com/

Intuit – Simplify the business of life – http://www.intuit.com/

Federation of Tax Administrators – http://www.taxadmin.org/fta/default.html

National Association of Tax Professionals – http://www.natptax.com/Pages/default.aspx

National Association of Computerized Tax Processors – http://www.nactp.org/

National Association of Enrolled Agents – http://www.naea.org/

Tax Foundation – http://www.taxfoundation.org/

AARP Foundation tax-aide – http://www.aarp.org/money/taxes/aarp_taxaide/

My Free Taxes – Free, easy tax help you can trust (from the site) – http://www.myfreetaxes.com/

Back Taxes Help – IRS and State back tax relief – http://www.backtaxeshelp.com/

Tax Debt Help – Tax debt resolutions made easy – http://www.taxdebthelp.com/

Information on Tax Relief companies from the Federal Trade Commission – http://www.consumer.ftc.gov/articles/0137-tax-relief-companies

Tax Terms Glossary: Plain-English Definitions and Explanations of Tax Jargon from Intuit TurboTax – https://turbotax.intuit.com/tax-tools/tax-tips/General-Tax-Tips/Tax-Terms-Glossary/INF12095.html

If there is something you’d like to see added or would like more information, you can contact me here.

Back to top

Back to Bill’s Links and More

One thought on “Tax Help and Info Links

  1. Pingback: Bill’s Links updates 10.02.16 | Bill's Links And More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *